The Annual Summer Exhibition 2009



Paintings, drawings, ceramics and graphics by Arthur Azevedo, Fungai Mwale, Cosmas Shiridzinomwa, James Jali, Gareth Nyandoro, Helen Lieros, Admire Kamudzengerere, Kate Raath, Greg Shaw, Misheck Masamvu, Virginia Chihota, Thakor Patel, Wallen Mapondera, Freddy Tauro, Munyaradzi Mazarire, Ljiljana Vlacic, Richard Mudariki, Marjorie Wallace, Taurai Muzambi, Richard Witikani and Portia Zvavahera on Tuesday, 8th December, 2009 at 5.30.p.m. Seasons Greetings to all our friends, artists, patrons and clients




A competition and exhibition of paintings, drawings, graphics and an installation by young, mid career and mature Zimbabwean artists inspired by and to commemorate the 20th Anniversary of the 'Fall of the Berlin Wall' Official opening by The Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany, His Excellency, Dr. Albrecht Conze on Tuesday, 10th November, 2009 at 5.30.p.m.




An exhibition of paintings, drawings and graphics by young, mid career and mature Zimbabwean visual artists. Official opening by The Head of the Delegation of the European Commission, His Excellency, Mr. Xavier Marchal on Friday, 16th October, 2009, 5.30pm Exhibition duration until 6th November




an exhibition of paintings and graphics by Virginia Chihota, James Jali, Rashid Jogee, Admire Kamudzengerere, Helen Lieros, Misheck Masamvu, Munyaradzi Mazarire, Fungai Mwale, Luis Meque (Deceased), Daryl Nero, Gareth Nyandoro, Cosmos Shiridzinomwa, Freddy Tauro, Robert Paul (Deceased), Thakor Patel, Kate Raath, Greg Shaw, Richard Witikani, Dian Wright, Portia Zvavahera on Friday 24 July 2009 at 5.30pm Exhibition duration until mid-August

34 Years Plus – The Gallery Delta Benefit Exhibition



Donated Graphics and Paintings by Arthur Azevedo, Simon Back Virginia Chihota, Reinhild Mann (German) Philippe Grosclaude (Swiss) Jean Hahn, Therese Houyoux (Swiss) Rashid Jogee, Admire Kamudzengerere Genevieve La Planche (Swiss) Helen Lieros, Tongesai Machiri Kufa Makwavarara, Misheck Masamvu Jean Morellet (French), Fungai Mwale Daryl Nero, Gareth Nyandoro Thakor Patel, Kate Raath Greg Shaw, Cosmos Shiridzinomwa Freddy Tauro, Ljilijana Vlacic (Croat) Albert Wachi, Marjorie Wallace Richard Witikani, Portia Zvavahera Opening by Mr Friedbert Lutz on Friday 19 June 2009 at 5.30pm